Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 46 of 46 (0.003 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"jakester76"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1980-09-04 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Dire Wolf, Minglewood Blues, Althea, Looks Like Rain, Far From Me, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Samson & Delilah, Ramble On Rose, Supplication-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,307 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Auditorium on 1983-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Jack Straw d1t03 - Peggy-O d1t04 - Minglewood Blues d1t05 - Candyman d1t06 - My Brother Esau d1t07 - Tennesee Jed d1t08 - Hell In A Bucket -> d1t09 - Don't Ease Me In Set 2: d1t10 - Tsaichovsky's 1812 Overture -> d1t11 - Sugar Magnolia -> d1t12 - Touch Of Grey d2t01 - Estimated Prophet -> d2t02 - Eyes Of The World -> d2t03 - Drums -> d2t04 - Space -> d2t05 - Throwing Stones -> d2t06 - Not Fade Away d2t07 - Brokedown Palace Set 3: d3t01 - Tuning d3t02 - Big Boss Man ...
Keywords: Live Recording; soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 11,252 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Minnesota Zoo on 2000-06-25 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Joyful Sound, White Freightliner Blues, St. Thomas, Voodoo Chile > On the Road, Resume Man*, Latinismo, Born on the Wrong Planet, Don't Say > Jam > Search Encore: Elvis' Wild Ride**, Rollover > I Know You Rider > Rollover
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,062 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Celebrity Theatre on 2000-07-28 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Mouna Bowa, Got What He Wanted, Up the Canyon, MLT, Bigger Isn't Better > The Hobo Song, Birdland Set 2: Blackberry Blossom*, Best Feeling > Jam** > Tom Thumb's Blues, Another Night, Water, Impressions > Jam > On the Road*** Encore: Smile
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,017 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Curtis Hixon Convention Hall on 1978-12-13 - Grateful Dead
Passenger, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Candyman, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, It's All Over Now, Loser, Jack Straw, Deal I Need A Miracle-> Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Shakedown Street-> Black Peter-> Playin' In The Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,018 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1982-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Shakedown Street -> d1t02 - Minglewood Blues d1t03 - Candyman -> d1t04 - El Paso d1t05 - Dupree's Diamond Blues d1t06 - It's All Over Now d1t07 - Never Trust A Women d1t08 - Row Jimmy d1t09 - Throwing Stones- > d1t10 - Day Job Set 2: d2t01 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t02 - Fire On The Mountain d2t03 - Man Smart (Woman Smarter) d2t04 - Terrapin Station -> d2t05 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Spanish Jam -> d3t03 - Truckin' -> d3t04 - The Other One -> d3t05 - Stella Blue -> d3t06 -...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,867 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Galaxy Theatre on 2000-02-06 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Ms. Brown's Teahouse, Pirates, Barstool, All Blues*$, Smile*, Bigger Isn't Better > Jam*$%@ > Johnny Cash*$%@ Set 2: Nine Pound Hammer#, Minor Swing#, Molly and Tenbrooks&, Remington Ride@%, Come As You Are, Sing a New Song* > Rhum 'n' Zouc* > Percussion* > Jam > I Know You Rider*@%$ Encore: Stir it Up*$%@
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,226 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-10-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Mama Tried Deal Beat It On Down The Line Loser Jack Straw Tennessee Jed El Paso Brokedown Palace China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> The Other One Jam -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Playing In The Band Set 3 Good Lovin' It Must Have Been The Roses The Promised Land Eyes Of The World -> Slipknot! -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Alligator; GEMS
Downloads: 1,315 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1982-12-26 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Cassidy, Candyman-> It's All Over Now, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Touch Of Gray, Far From Me-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,836 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1985-09-05 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, CC Rider, Candyman, Beat It On Down The Line, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Peggy-O, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,086 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at House of Blues on 2000-02-05 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Mouna Bowa, Voodoo Chile > Jam > Sittin On Top of the World, Drifting Away, Open your Eyes, Blue Bossa > Water* Set 2: Birdland > Happy Birthday Keith Jam > Birdland, Joyful Sound > On the Road, Rivertrance, Shakin' the Tree, Land's End > San Jose Encore: Weary Homesick Blues (Acoustic on the floor, no mic's) Outside post-encore: Indian Creek, White Freightliner (+ more??)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,761 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at War Memorial Auditorium on 1982-04-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Alabama Getaway -> d1t03 - Greatest Story Ever Told d1t04 - Dire Wolf -> d1t05 - C C Rider d1t06 - Bird Song d1t07 - It's All Over Now d1t08 - Loser d1t09 - New Minglewood Blues d1t10 - China Cat Sunflower -> d1t11 - I Know You Rider Set 2: d1t12 - Man Smart (Woman Smarter) d2t01 - To Lay Me Down d2t02 - Lost Sailor -> d2t03 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d2t04 - Drums -> d2t05 - Space -> d2t06 - The Other One -> d2t07 - Stella Blue -> d2t08 - Goin' Down The Road Feelin...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,669 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Paramount Theatre on 2000-03-11 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Indian Creek, Open Your Eyes > Rhum 'n' Zouc, Good Times Around the Bend, Latinismo*, Jellyfish* > Late In the Evening* Set 2: Land's End > Ouside Inside, Restless Wind, Grazin' in the Grass*, Joyful Sound* > Land's End*, San Jose > Percussion Jam > San Jose*% Encore: Parker's Blues*%, Cross Town Traffic*%
Downloads: 6,236 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1984-07-14 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, West L.A. Fadeaway, Little Red Rooster*, Tennessee Jed, Beat It On Down The Line-> Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,866 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1979-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Set1 d1t01-China Cat Sunflower >> d1t02-I Know You Rider d1t03-Cassidy d1t04-Loser d1t05-Banter d1t06-Me & My Uncle >> d1t07-Big River d1t08-"Step Back" d1t09-Althea d1t10-Lost Sailor >> d1t11-Saint of Circumstance Set2 d2t01-Banter d2t02-Shakedown Street d2t03-Passenger d2t04-Ramble on Rose d2t05-Estimated Prophet >> d2t06-Eyes of the World >> d2t07-Jam >> d3t01-Drums >> (*) d3t02-Space >> (*) d3t03-Wharf Rat >> (SBD/AUD patch) (*)(+) d3t04-Truckin' (+) Encore d3t05-Johnny B...
Downloads: 4,467 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at SideShow Music Hall on 2000-10-24 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Search, Got What He Wanted > Remmington Ride, Panama Red, The Pygmy Pony, Sing a New Song > Midnight Rider Jam > Jam > Birdland Set 2: Lonesome Fiddle Blues > San Jose* > Lonesome Fiddle Blues, Wake Up > Sittin' on Top of the World, Work > Impressions > Shakin' the Tree, Black Clouds Encore: Chameleon
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,395 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1985-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Walkin' Blues, Jack A Roe, My Brother Esau, Stagger Lee, Let It Grow-> Day Job Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E:Satisfaction-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Painoman
Downloads: 7,256 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cameron Indoor Stadium, Duke U on 1976-09-23 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Cassidy, Brown Eyed Women, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Crazy Fingers-> El Paso, It Must Have Been The Roses, The Music Never Stopped Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Looks Like Rain, Eyes Of The World-> Samson & Delilah, High Time, Dancin' In The Streets-> Wharf Rat-> Drums-> The Other One-> Morning Dew
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,627 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Bob Weir's Studio on 1975-02-28 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 of 2 (55:40) 1. (x) distorto (crazy fingers) jam - ends with drum roll (0:38) 2. (x) distorto (crazy fingers) jam (8:06) 3. (x) bouncey jam (11:36) 4. (x) Weir chording "bouncey jam" while band talks about how to play "...you're playing fours in there, it sounds like, Bobby..." [about 1:39] (fade in) studio talk > stronger than dirt jam [about 2:03] > (4:08) 5. talk about chording while keyboard noodling > drum noodling and talk [about 1:09] > stronger than dirt jam > studio talking [abou...
Keywords: Studio; Soundboard; Dan Healy; Matt Smith
Downloads: 12,638 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1991-02-21 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Little Red Rooster, Loser, Memphis Blues, Tennessee Jed, Promised Land Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums***-> Jam-> Eyes Of The World*-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away*, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door, E2: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,892 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theater on 1985-06-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - In The Midnight Hour -> d1t02 - Bertha d1t03 - Walkin' Blues d1t04 - Tennessee Jed d1t05 - My Brother Esau d1t06 - Big Railroad Blues -> d1t07 - Looks Like Rain -> d1t08 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> d1t09 - The Promised Land Set 2: d2t01 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t02 - Fire On The Mountain -> d2t03 - Samson And Delilah d3t01 - That's It For The Other One -> d3t02 - Drums -> d3t03 - Space -> d3t04 - Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> d3t05 - I Need A Miracle -> d3t06 - ...
Keywords: Charlie Miller; soundboard
Downloads: 5,106 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1978-01-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo d1t02 - Passenger d1t03 - Tennessee Jed d1t04 - El Paso d1t05 - Candyman d1t06 - New Minglewood Blues d1t07 - They Love Each Other d1t08 - Let It Grow Set 2: d2t01 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t02 - Fire On The Mountain d2t03 - Samson And Delilah d3t01 - Terrapin Station -> d3t02 - Playing In The Band -> d3t03 - Drums -> Space -> d3t04 - Black Peter -> d3t05 - Truckin' -> d3t06 - Good Lovin'
Keywords: Soundboard; Jim Wise; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 9,228 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Scope on 1982-04-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told They Love Each Other Me And My Uncle -> Big River Peggy-O -> C C Rider Bird Song It's All Over Now Althea -> Let It Grow Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Never Trust A Woman -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Stella Blue -> One More Saturday Night Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,420 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Long Beach Arena on 1981-08-28 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea-> Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Shakedown Street, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> The Wheel-> Good Time Blues-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,577 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1966-07-16 - Grateful Dead
Set One: d1t01 - I Know You Rider d1t02 - Big Boss Man d1t03 - Standing On The Corner d1t04 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t05 - In The Pines d1t06 - Cardboard Cowboy d1t07 - Nobody's Fault But Mine d1t08 - Next Time You See Me d1t09 - He Was A Friend Of Mine d1t10 - Cream Puff War Set Two: d1t11 - Viola Lee Blues d1t12 - Don't Ease Me In -> d1t13 - Pain In My Heart d1t14 - Minglewood Blues -> d1t15 - Sittin' On Top Of The World d2t01 - You Don't Have To Ask d2t02 - Cold Rain And Snow -> d2t03 - G...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 12,903 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Silva Hall, Hult Center on 1983-08-29 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Hell In A Bucket, Bird Song, It's All Over Now, Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,582 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oregon County Fair on 1982-08-28 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, It's All Over Now, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Day Job-> Women Are Smarter, West L.A. Fadeaway, Far From Me-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Playin' In The Band-> One More Saturday Night, E: Dupree's Diamond Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,177 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1978-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, I Need A Miracle, Stagger Lee, Jack Straw Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> If I Had The World To Give-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,084 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1985-02-18 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko-> CC Rider, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Spoonful-> Eyes Of The World-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Drums-> China Doll-> Baby What You Want Me To Do-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,015 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1982-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow-> Promised Land, Candyman-> CC Rider, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, Might As Well Shakedown Street-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,238 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Gizah Sound and Light Theater on 1978-09-16 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Good Lovin', Candyman, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Minglewood Blues, Deal Ollin Arrageed*-> Fire On The Mountain-> Iko Iko, I Need A Miracle-> It's All Over Now, Sunrise, Shakedown Street-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,397 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-06-08 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Passenger, Sunrise, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Jack A Roe, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Bertha-> Good Lovin', Ramble On Rose, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,179 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cape Cod Coliseum on 1979-10-28 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Passenger, Ramble On Rose, The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,241 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Evans Field House - Northern Illinois University on 1977-10-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Might As Well Jack Straw Dire Wolf Looks Like Rain Loser El Paso Ramble On Rose New Minglewood Blues It Must Have Been The Roses Let It Grow Set 2 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Friend Of The Devil Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Space -> Saint Stephen -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 22,245 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1981-05-04 - Grateful Dead
Don't Ease Me In-> Beat It On Down The Line, Jack A Roe-> Little Red Rooster, Cold Rain & Snow, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Looks Like Rain, Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Samson & Delilah, To Lay Me Down, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,971 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greensboro Coliseum on 1991-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Wang Dang Doodle, Friend Of The Devil, Queen Jane Approximately, West L.A. Fadeaway, Cassidy, Might As Well Samson & Delilah, Eyes Of The World-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel, Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,280 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1977-04-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Mississippi Half Step, Looks Like Rain, Deal, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Estimated Prophet, Peggy-O, Playin' In The Band Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, It Must Have Been The Roses, Dancin' In The Streets-> I Got My Mojo Workin-> Dancin' In The Streets-> The Wheel-> Terrapin Station
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,313 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Aladdin Theater on 1984-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, It's All Over Now, Brown Eyed Women, Hell In A Bucket, Ramble On Rose, The Music Never Stopped-> Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Eyes Of The World-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,852 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Ampitheatre on 1978-07-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Good Lovin', Dire Wolf, El Paso, It Must Have Been The Roses, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Promised Land, Deal Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Franklin's Tower-> Sugar Magnolia, E:Terrapin Station-> E: One More Saturday Night, E: Werewolves of London
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 13,045 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-10-19 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Me & My Uncle, Friend Of The Devil, Beat It On Down The Line, It Must Have Been The Roses, El Paso, Loose Lucy, Black Throated Wind, Scarlet Begonias, To Lay Me Down, Mama Tried, Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Big River Phil & Ned*, Uncle John's Band, Big Railroad Blues, The Race is On, Tomorrow Is Forever, Mexicali Blues, Dire Wolf, Sugar Magnolia-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) Jam-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter, Sunshine Daydream, E: One More...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,729 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1984-07-15 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets-> Bird Song, Minglewood Blues, Cumberland Blues, My Brother Esau, Ramble On Rose, Hell In A Bucket Why Don't We Do It In The Road-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> China Doll-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 51,337 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Coliseum on 1979-10-25 - Grateful Dead
Don't Ease Me In, Cassidy, Peggy-O, El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Deal Shakedown Street, Passenger, Friend Of The Devil, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,016 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(41 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1979-01-10 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Dire Wolf, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Stagger Lee, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Passenger, Loser, The Music Never Stopped Shakedown Street, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', Dark Star-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Saint Stephen-> Around & Around, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 42,508 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manor Downs on 1982-07-31 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Candyman, El Paso, Bird Song-> Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, It's All Over Now, Brown Eyed Women, The Music Never Stopped, Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Uncle John's Band-> Truckin'-> Morning Dew-> One More Saturday Night, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,452 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1978-10-18 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Peggy-O, Looks Like Rain, Stagger Lee, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, The Music Never Stopped Bertha-> Good Lovin', From The Heart Of Me, Ship of Fools, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station > Playing In The Band > Drums* > Space* > Wharf Rat > Truckin', E: I Need A Miracle
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,934 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theatre on 1977-05-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Deal Cassidy Jack-A-Roe Mexicali Blues Friend Of The Devil New Minglewood Blues It Must Have Been The Roses Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication High Time The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Jack Straw Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 26,490 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)